Contacts
A drawing of a needle and thread

 

 
 

Contacts

 

To order Anna Pearson Needlepoint Kits, learn about the Needlepoint Network, or for general inquiries, contact:

 

Carolyn Dowie "All Stitched Up"

 

Email: Carolyn.dowie@btopenworld.com
Tel: 01434 672 389

 

The Needlepoint Networkers, who can supply Anna Pearson Needlepoint Kits locally, and also run classes and courses in needlepoint, are:

Jane Allen

Surrey, UK

01428 683 130
jane.allen01@me.com

Carolyn Dowie

Hexham, UK

01434 672 389

Carolyn.dowie@btopenworld.com

Valerie Hand

Northleach, Glos, UK

01451 861 305

Valeriemhand@yahoo.co.uk

Dee Hutchison

Fleet, Hampshire, UK

01252 622847

df.hutchison6@gmail.com

Shelagh Martell

Co. Durham, UK

01207 582 285

lalla@martellhq.com

Belinda Mitchell
Northington (near Winchester), Hampshire, UK

01962 734 935
bmm3373@gmail.com

Judith North

Long Buckby, Northampton, UK

01327 843056

judithnorth@tiscali.co.uk

Anna Pearson

London, UK

020 7419 9941

anna.pearson@tesco.net

Sara Stonor

East Sussex, UK

01580 880569

sara@stonor.org.uk

Suki Lussos

Forest City, PA 18421-1307, USA

570 3929 601 (or 00 1 570 3929 601 from UK)

Sukineedlepoint@x-oz.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict